Cyclades: With the typical Aegean architecture


Cyclades is a complex of Islands situated at the south of the Aegean Sea. In Cyclades there are cosmopolitan islands, like Mykonos, Paros etc. but there are also islands which are less crowded ideal for visitors who want to enjoy peaceful holidays like Folegandros, Serifos, Sifnos.

All Cycladic islands share some distinctive features, such as the renowned Cycladic architecture, picturesque narrow cobblestone streets, fascinating archaeological, historical, religious and natural sights, picturesque villages, endless, sandy beaches and the unique hospitality of the locals.


Cyclades Map

Cyclades complex consists of: Amorgos, Anafi, Andros, Antiparos, Dilos, Donousa, Folegandros, Heraklia, Ios, Kea, Kimolos, Koufonisia, Kythnos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini, Serifos, Shinousa, Sifnos, Sikinos, Syros, Tinos.